DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 772 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I made a quick phone call to check which version of software I should get. The chap at the other end was efficient and helpful. Received my order very quickly. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I now have my Sibelius upgrade which I will enjoy and have already started my arrangements"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, goods as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent telephone ordering service - items ordered, with email notification as to when in stock. Again, excellent customer service in shop with time and patience for customer that has become so rare among many stores today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"DS Music were very helpful and informative on the product I enquired about. I was very happy to make the purchase after their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received Gig bag yesterday. Exactly as expected. Good tight fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good advice, helpful and polite, couldn't be better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what was wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They ordered the music book we wanted and the man we spoke to was very pleasant and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent advice, good price and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very skilled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and polite, they know their business too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received excellent service and the item I ordered arrived within the expected time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Sibelius as a Christmas gift. Good price and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly service with helpful info. Prompt delivery on ordered items. Good range of gifts. Great place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering and delivery process was straightforward. My query prior to placing order over the phone was answered speedily and courteously. The only issue I have is that the product image on the website could have been reflected better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in France and was ordering a gift for my sister in Monmouth. The lady (Laura or Laurie) on the live chat was really quick to respond, super friendly and very helpful. She identified the perfect gift and sent me the link to make it all very easy. Many thanks, much appreciated, Meg (Chris Jones sister in law!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered for christmas and this is only 20th Dec so cannot comment further - star was for quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 772 reviews