DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 797 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"DS Music's service was very good. I already have had Sibelius 7 for the past 9 years which has proved very easy to operate. I thought the copy of Student 6 might be more up to date but sadly this was not the case and whilst I have downloaded the software successfully, I have advised AVID that I will not actually be using it. My fault entirely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very intelligent and thorough advice and guidance in my purchase and installation of complex music software. One of the best things is that it didn't take very long to get through to them on the phone the multiple times I rang them, even though they are a busy company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only recently started learning to play the guitar. I was looking for advice as to which guitar would suit my needs, taking the advice given has proved to very good and I am well happy with the guitar I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication and sorted out my purchase delay which was nothing to do with DS Music. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth C
Verified Buyer
"They were able to order the music I needed and they informed me when the music was ready for collection. The person I dealt with we very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of Sibelius Ultimate software. Thank you for sorting out the download problem so efficiently - fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine A
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They obtained the product for me (having extensively searched their computer) v ery quickly and accurately. They are also very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a warm welcome from the knowledgable and enthusiastic staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and my guitar is in perfect condition! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Positive help from the staff, helped me get exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jacqueline B
Verified Buyer
"The guy was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. He took his time and explained things and answered all of my questions. A very good service and a shop I would definitely visit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick friendly service and helpful after-sales advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All on time and order efficiently processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered on time and as described, as a rush order. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 797 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This