DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 990 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First of all, I think your website needs to have some HUGELY important modifications!!! ... which could be really simple if you want to do a quick job - just rearranging links to your key products - making them bigger and screaming at the customer exactly what your site sells. It really is not obvious from the landing page that you sell anything but Pro Tools and Sibelius products. Further down the page, you have some small text - with small links in amongst the tightly packed text, which take the client into a world of other products... but I really think that if I didn't know your old physical shop, I might never have not dug around to find what I wanted. As for my music, it's good to have personal delivery, and a price as good as Amazon.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the item, speed of delivery and packaging. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward, helpful and swift - thank you for continuing to provide excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service - product was out of stock but shop dropped me a line to explain and arrange a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from a very knowledgeable team.
Posted 1 week ago
All fine and delivered as arranged. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product at a very reasonable price. Very good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The download code for Sibelius was emailed swiftly and the process of downloading it to a MacBook was incredibly straightforward. Great service, I'd definitely recommend DS Music to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Good communication. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
No issues, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in answering questions and checking up on info. And extremely fast response too.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, and easy to follow books to support my son in his guitar lessons.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Order deliveted quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great strings delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very helpful chat about the options for upgrading my SIbelius software. 4 stars rather than 5 only because I did feel that the options didn't represent great value, and that the discount I've got in the past for my educational status came with a significant reduction in the value of the product (shorter time of support/upgrades), so I felt a little hard done by. This was not DS Music's fault, but it did impact on my experience. The agent I spoke to was very knowledgable and gave me the right advice - I just wish there had been some better options.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased a flute from DSMusic online. I have had very good customer service from them. Jon is very helpful. It's a fairly complicated and emotional thing to buy a musical instrument at the best of times but during Covid it's more so. I would recommend DSMusic.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely note cards and intend to use straight away. Prompt delivery. The box was far bigger than the item inside. Maybe look at different packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
I was glad that you ddid have the music I was looking for but I couldn’t confirm this until it arrived as the information on your website was not sufficient.
Posted 2 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 990 reviews