DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,002 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent on-line outlet. Good CoViD-safe telesupport via onscreen text. This outlet retains the personal touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Music arrived promptly & in good order
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - I'd arranged to pick up my purchase outside the office in town, and they were there waiting for me when I arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and helpful as ever. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service for a CD not available in many places.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process. Item arrived at the expected delivery time. Less expensive than on other websites.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful over the phone
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast, good products
Posted 2 months ago
First of all, I think your website needs to have some HUGELY important modifications!!! ... which could be really simple if you want to do a quick job - just rearranging links to your key products - making them bigger and screaming at the customer exactly what your site sells. It really is not obvious from the landing page that you sell anything but Pro Tools and Sibelius products. Further down the page, you have some small text - with small links in amongst the tightly packed text, which take the client into a world of other products... but I really think that if I didn't know your old physical shop, I might never have not dug around to find what I wanted. As for my music, it's good to have personal delivery, and a price as good as Amazon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the item, speed of delivery and packaging. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward, helpful and swift - thank you for continuing to provide excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service - product was out of stock but shop dropped me a line to explain and arrange a refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from a very knowledgeable team.
Posted 3 months ago
All fine and delivered as arranged. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Good product at a very reasonable price. Very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
The download code for Sibelius was emailed swiftly and the process of downloading it to a MacBook was incredibly straightforward. Great service, I'd definitely recommend DS Music to others.
Posted 3 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,002 reviews