DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 872 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Christmas crackers They look really good and I can not wait till Xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful advice and swift response to questions. Good service. (Note - in the star rating below the system only lets me add one star, whereas I am trying to add five!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Excellent advice on problem solving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always, I was delighted with my visit. This shop is a great asset to Monmouthshire."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality and prompt delivery. I needed a violin book which I couldn't find anywhere. DS Music had it and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, enjoying the two books that bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, cheerful, efficient. What more can you ask of a music shop - or any shop, really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and helpful response to my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Verry helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MMVC always have great service from DS Music and are happy to recommend them for all your music needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful, as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was really impressed with DS Music. I found you through Google and Harry (Potter I believe) was incredibly helpful. Top job. Alastair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent advice and a great product at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great stock of sheet music, tempting instruments and knowledgable staff. That’s a great combination and I’m happy DS Music is there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service. Knowledgable team and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item as expected, but arrived late."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 872 reviews