DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,018 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got in touch with me to let me know about the damage and give me a £10 refund so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 minutes ago
I was very sad to lose their Monnow St. presence at the end of 2020, but have been just as delighted with them since they went online. As well as ordering music, buying instruments, and having a guitar restrung, I’ve received excellent advice; they are always well informed, helpful, friendly and affordable. They are quick to respond, overall making it so much nicer to deal with The DS Music team than the faceless internet!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thanks for the clear and comprehensive info
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was correct but sadly delivered by a moron who forced and wedged the sticks into an external letterbox which I had to cut to remove, thankfully intact. Also no txt message sent to say delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DS Music helped me with a product which was far from straightforward to get hold of, for reasons I won't bore you with, and actually appeared to want to do business and provide a decent customer service in the process. I was grateful and impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with very helpful and pleasant customer support 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer for many years and always enjoy excellent, professional and friendly service. My latest order was delivered within 24 hours of placing the order. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward process, speedy delivery - all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
D S Music emailed me to say there was an error in the listing (but not the photo) and the music was only for clarinet, not clarinet and piano, and checking I still wanted it. I did, and it was dispatched that day. Excellent, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service. Price of music good but postage charge on heavy side.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louise was exceptionally knowledgeable, helpful and always very quick to reply. If only other companies offered this level of service. I would highly recommend DSMusic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The music I ordered arrived in good condition & promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, swift response to my Sibelius renewal request. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find the part I needed, also fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
always really helpful whenever I contact them. Prompt replies to emails also. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent on-line outlet. Good CoViD-safe telesupport via onscreen text. This outlet retains the personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,018 reviews