DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 766 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
"Received Gig bag yesterday. Exactly as expected. Good tight fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good advice, helpful and polite, couldn't be better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what was wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They ordered the music book we wanted and the man we spoke to was very pleasant and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent advice, good price and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service very skilled"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and polite, they know their business too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received excellent service and the item I ordered arrived within the expected time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Sibelius as a Christmas gift. Good price and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly service with helpful info. Prompt delivery on ordered items. Good range of gifts. Great place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering and delivery process was straightforward. My query prior to placing order over the phone was answered speedily and courteously. The only issue I have is that the product image on the website could have been reflected better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I live in France and was ordering a gift for my sister in Monmouth. The lady (Laura or Laurie) on the live chat was really quick to respond, super friendly and very helpful. She identified the perfect gift and sent me the link to make it all very easy. Many thanks, much appreciated, Meg (Chris Jones sister in law!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered for christmas and this is only 20th Dec so cannot comment further - star was for quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering , quick delivery , looks fab , bought for Xmas so will see"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order arrived in few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, knowledgeable customer service. I wasn't made to feel rushed whilst making a decision, despite the shop being quite busy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use web-site. Prompt delivery. What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery of item, exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price for upgrade to Sibelius 8.72, and very helpful we chat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 766 reviews