DS Music Reviews

677 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Paul M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product excellent, download instructions a bit confusing
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, delivered quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Dianna M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I couldn't get the download done and the helper did
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sibelius cost a lot less from you than from Avid. Most instructions on licencing etc., were clear.
Posted 1 week ago
Anita C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience no pushing for sales grateful staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient and courteous
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donna P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, efficient service, very easy to order and incredibly quick delivery. I would highly recommended DS Music.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great flexible service, easy to make payments for items.
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! SuperQuick Delivery and overall a pleasent transaction! A+++++

Posted 1 month ago
ANDREW G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I order Music software download and it was quick and easy to do and the price was good
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DS Music had what I wanted and offered it to me with an educator's discount. They were extremely helpful and responded quickly by e-mail, even on off hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Michael T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - helpful before the purchase with advice, very rapid and prompt in delivery - it arrived before the scheduled time - and excellent with support after arrival. I'll be delighted to do business with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful in working through the maze of Avid Sibelius licenses. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recieved my order within a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and quick delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Leslie V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

SOS: UKW2917 Order was confirmed (on 22 03 2017) and was on it's way.
Today 07 04 2017 the above order is still on it's way. It looks like that, between DS Music and Avid; lost its way. Now the cancellation of the order is on it's way....
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We have checked and your order was placed on 22/03/17 and delivered to the chosen delivery address via a signed for delivery on the 24/03/17. Best Wishes, Jon
Posted 1 month ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 677 reviews