DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,003 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
always really helpful whenever I contact them. Prompt replies to emails also. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent on-line outlet. Good CoViD-safe telesupport via onscreen text. This outlet retains the personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Music arrived promptly & in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - I'd arranged to pick up my purchase outside the office in town, and they were there waiting for me when I arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and helpful as ever. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient service for a CD not available in many places.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering process. Item arrived at the expected delivery time. Less expensive than on other websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First of all, I think your website needs to have some HUGELY important modifications!!! ... which could be really simple if you want to do a quick job - just rearranging links to your key products - making them bigger and screaming at the customer exactly what your site sells. It really is not obvious from the landing page that you sell anything but Pro Tools and Sibelius products. Further down the page, you have some small text - with small links in amongst the tightly packed text, which take the client into a world of other products... but I really think that if I didn't know your old physical shop, I might never have not dug around to find what I wanted. As for my music, it's good to have personal delivery, and a price as good as Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the item, speed of delivery and packaging. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Straightforward, helpful and swift - thank you for continuing to provide excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service - product was out of stock but shop dropped me a line to explain and arrange a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from a very knowledgeable team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All fine and delivered as arranged. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product at a very reasonable price. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,003 reviews