DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 892 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
first rate service
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable prices and excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
DS Music were very quick to answer my emailed queries about buying Sibelius - extremely helpful all round, and I am really glad I found them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Can't fault the attention and help I received while making my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I still cannot activate it and it keeps telling me an error has occurred. This has been a waste of money and the license will not work.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and apologised up front for being 1 day late in replying! The second time I have used them, and I would definitely do so again.
Posted 2 months ago
Best music shop I have ever encountered. Helpful friendly advice and efficient service. Always satisfied with outcome.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, love the fact I get a teachers discount too saves me buying on line and I am able to support a local business.
Posted 4 months ago
Good, quality service from local, store. Staff friendly and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Phoned up DS Music as I had a query about upgrading my Sibelius software. Was informed of what to buy, and was sent an email with the link to purchase.

Have always used DS Music for Sibelius software and will in future!
Posted 4 months ago
DS Music has very helpful staff who attend promptly and with interest to customer needs. The shop is well stocked for all kinds of music needs and promptly order anything that is not in stock.
Posted 4 months ago
Game changing customer / sales support
Posted 4 months ago
Item delivered on time, well packaged and after opening , I was happy with the contents so , a perfectly satisfactory transaction.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Our goods arrived promptly, well packaged and as described. I am very pleased with the service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery ,I can not say anything about the actual product because they are for Christmas
Posted 6 months ago
DS has ways been excellent with customer service over a great many years. They listen attentively to my detailed demands and source the products I have requested. Monmouth is very fortunate to have such a comprehensive service covering music, instruments, accessories, repairs, instruments, hire of instruments etc
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and very helpful service
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 892 reviews