DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01600 772770

Email:
jon@dsmusic.com

Location:
2-4 Monnow St

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jacqueline W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

came quickly
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Susan P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful in looking up different recordings and order came through quickly.
Posted 21 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff,. And it is a lovely shop!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was given advice straight away when I needed it and the service was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Joan K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was quick and prompt once I had established that I had not received the Sibelius/Avid download.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good indeed
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative and helpful information provide online prior to purchase and excellent service to date
Posted 1 week ago
Julian T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and knowledgable customer service. Very helpful. Far easier than using the internet. Products in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Bird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The on-line conversation was very helpful and found the right product for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Jan W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found both sales assistants to be extremely friendly, helpful and instructive, without a forced sales pitch.
Posted 1 week ago
Jodie D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service above and beyond. I accidentally hit a wrong button with my on-line order making it look like I wanted click and collect. They realised that I didn't live anywhere near the shop and phoned to check if that was what I had intended. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bryan S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, easy service, great product!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eden S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Apart from the very good offer which came 'out of the blue' because DS Music had noted my interest and past purchase, the service was excellent after I contacted them with a special request. They did exactly what I wanted and could not have been more helpful. I recommend DS Music highly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not sure how to answer this
Posted 2 weeks ago
John F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price of upgrade was good and downloaded well.
Not easy to get going though
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kerry F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always helpful in the shop, to identify music required. Keep customer informed as soon as ordered music is available. Always recommend my students to D S Music.
Posted 3 weeks ago
John M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered on a Sunday and delivered by Wednesday using the free delivery option, great service.
I even had a telephone call on the Monday morning as I appeared to have opted for a collect in store which seemed odd when they considered my location. The call was in an extremely caring an thoughtful manner. Congratulation to all concerned and my sincere thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trevor W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient communication and supply of goods purchased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DS Music is rated 4.88 based on 637 reviews