DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great strings delivered quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
I had a very helpful chat about the options for upgrading my SIbelius software. 4 stars rather than 5 only because I did feel that the options didn't represent great value, and that the discount I've got in the past for my educational status came with a significant reduction in the value of the product (shorter time of support/upgrades), so I felt a little hard done by. This was not DS Music's fault, but it did impact on my experience. The agent I spoke to was very knowledgable and gave me the right advice - I just wish there had been some better options.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased a flute from DSMusic online. I have had very good customer service from them. Jon is very helpful. It's a fairly complicated and emotional thing to buy a musical instrument at the best of times but during Covid it's more so. I would recommend DSMusic.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely note cards and intend to use straight away. Prompt delivery.
The box was far bigger than the item inside. Maybe look at different packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was glad that you ddid have the music I was looking for but I couldn’t confirm this until it arrived as the information on your website was not sufficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service received, and speedy delivery. Thank you DS Music.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very effective order from: and ready advice when I had a query re software.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, we ordered a guitar which is excellent quality and delivery v quick - same as Amazon but still buying locally, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
All good, delivery arrived earlier than expected!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service via the website and local delivery option much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff help you pick the right product for you. Quick delivery and products are as described.
Posted 1 month ago
So prompt!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Ukulele Magic children's tutor book. Good price, promptly dispatched
Posted 1 month ago
great customer service, would recommend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Fab, thanks for being so efficient and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
great efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 976 reviews