DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 788 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Most helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Christine A
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They obtained the product for me (having extensively searched their computer) v ery quickly and accurately. They are also very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a warm welcome from the knowledgable and enthusiastic staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and my guitar is in perfect condition! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Positive help from the staff, helped me get exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline B
Verified Buyer
"The guy was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. He took his time and explained things and answered all of my questions. A very good service and a shop I would definitely visit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick friendly service and helpful after-sales advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All on time and order efficiently processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time and as described, as a rush order. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Music arrived promptly, after a phone call to check that they had the order correct. Quite impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered in perfect condition - arrived FAST!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rapid service. Good stock. Professional advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable support and quick to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Firstly, you answered the telephone quickly! Informed response. Helpful. I was anticipating difficulties with the download from Avid (see many comments on the net) and may not have gone ahead without the first call to DS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I made a quick phone call to check which version of software I should get. The chap at the other end was efficient and helpful. Received my order very quickly. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I now have my Sibelius upgrade which I will enjoy and have already started my arrangements"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, goods as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 788 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This