DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 714 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived in good time.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Helen S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Supplying the product I needed (Sibelius 8), having a great website by which to purchase it, but particularly by also having a human being on the end of a phone whom I could talk to to ask various questions about all the options available to me. It meant I purchased just the right version for me!
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Steve A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and efficient service. Took the time to check with me on the phone that my online order was correct in every detail.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff, very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr John T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

product was delivered quickly, however STILL waiting for avid to send a verification code to activate the product and am unable to use it...very frustrating!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

sourced exactly what i wanted and order arrive promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service. Fast delivery. Would recommend and use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did what it said it would do - sheet music through the post.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vanessa P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They successfully completed my order on time and without additional cost. Their personnel in the shop were keen to help, friendly and efficient.
Long may they stay in Monmouth !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zoey C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

V helpful and knowledgeable staff able to set up my daughter's new violin and give lots of excellent advice!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I phoned for advice about a product I was pleased with the way the information was given to me. It was clear and accurate. The purchase went through with no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Anita C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Michael C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

a very friendly, helpful voice on the end of the phone, even when I rang late in the afternoon. Excellent advice on the specific type of software I needed and patient and prompt service when i made a mistake on paypal and bought the wrong item.... can't be happier - super service - 11 out of 10!!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, great price, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
E N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods arrived safely and on time
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was made on time and the product exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Eleanor O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They know their stock, and are always willing to go that extra step to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Helen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I originally phoned on Friday 21st July as I needed information on upgrading my version of Sibelius and advice on whether I would be able to have it on both PC and Mac. The gentleman I spoke to was very helpful. He was able to clarify the Sibelius product I needed and the type of licence I should buy. He also reassured me that I would be able to download it onto Mac and PC. This was completed in a fraction of the time that I had already wasted trying to find the same information on the AVID web-site. I finished by saying that I would definitely be ordering Sibelius 8.6 through DS Music.
Posted 1 month ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 714 reviews