DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really quick delivery, no problems at all, would definitely buy from again
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a book that had been discounted because of a little wear and tear to the cover. An email with a photo of the book was sent to me before I confirmed the transaction over the phone. It arrived the very next day. The service I received was quick and courteous and I will use DS Music again in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, item was competitively priced and arrived in perfect condition. Very satisfied!
Posted 4 days ago
Jon and Harry were so helpful when I was picking out a beginner's guitar for my Dad. They recommended the perfect guitar and other equipment that a beginner might need. They responded to my emails very quickly even after closing time. I can not thank them enough for their dedication to customers. They went above and beyond what I have come to expect from retailers today. Would definitely recommend them and will be using them for all future musical purchases.
Posted 6 days ago
Harry was very helpful with regards to installing Avid. As I am a no- tech guy he had lots of patience talking me through the download process.
10/10 and many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great help in sorting problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my spoons! Had a set before for years and years but one broke recently and searched all over for another set, so was so happy DS Music had them! Really fast delivery and an all round brilliant serve, thank you! πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good telephone advice service when querying an upgrade from Sibelius 7.5 to Ultimate, and the order was processed swiftly and efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
DS Music is always helpful, informative and efficient. The shop manager picks up phone messages and calls back again with helpful information and in a charming manner. Music is ordered and delivered swiftly. The publications department selects a wide range of music and keeps us all up to date with the latests resources and news of ABRSM, Trinity and other exam boards. All the staff are enthusiastic and have a charming manner when dealing with myself and I know other customers. Thank You for your service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well with Harry seeing to me on my last visit to buy a heavy duty music stand and him knowing what an irritatingly exacting type I can be, he lost no time in getting to the handsome looking "Vorsprung durch Technik" German model. Knows I won't quibble about the price if it's good but the Musician's Discount does come in handy... Great service as always,the stand's great. Thanks as ever DS Music!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful when requesting assistance with digital downloads.
Prepared to spend telephone time with explanations.
Posted 1 month ago
The book was dispatched very quickly after receiving my order and arrived within a couple of days of the order, packaged in a sturdy cardboard envelope.
The service was brilliant. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery. The website is very clear/intuitive and ordering process very easy and clear. Delighted with the produce.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shop first class service and answered my numerous questions re ABRSM exam syllabus
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order fast delivery can’t fault it
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable .
Posted 1 month ago
From sending an email query to installing Sibelius Ultimate as an upgrade was a very smooth operation. Thanks to Harry for his help and support.
Posted 1 month ago
The DS customer service is excellent. Always helpful, on time, responding promptly to both phone and emails. Thank you to their staff team . (Mrs Westlake )
Posted 1 month ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 930 reviews