DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 985 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All fine and delivered as arranged. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Good product at a very reasonable price. Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
The download code for Sibelius was emailed swiftly and the process of downloading it to a MacBook was incredibly straightforward. Great service, I'd definitely recommend DS Music to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Good communication. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
No issues, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in answering questions and checking up on info. And extremely fast response too.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, and easy to follow books to support my son in his guitar lessons.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Order deliveted quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great strings delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very helpful chat about the options for upgrading my SIbelius software. 4 stars rather than 5 only because I did feel that the options didn't represent great value, and that the discount I've got in the past for my educational status came with a significant reduction in the value of the product (shorter time of support/upgrades), so I felt a little hard done by. This was not DS Music's fault, but it did impact on my experience. The agent I spoke to was very knowledgable and gave me the right advice - I just wish there had been some better options.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a flute from DSMusic online. I have had very good customer service from them. Jon is very helpful. It's a fairly complicated and emotional thing to buy a musical instrument at the best of times but during Covid it's more so. I would recommend DSMusic.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely note cards and intend to use straight away. Prompt delivery. The box was far bigger than the item inside. Maybe look at different packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
I was glad that you ddid have the music I was looking for but I couldn’t confirm this until it arrived as the information on your website was not sufficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service received, and speedy delivery. Thank you DS Music.
Posted 2 months ago
Very effective order from: and ready advice when I had a query re software.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, we ordered a guitar which is excellent quality and delivery v quick - same as Amazon but still buying locally, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
All good, delivery arrived earlier than expected!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service via the website and local delivery option much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 985 reviews