DS Music Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,028 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
4.9
Based on 1,028 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Very prompt & reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good item, good price, good service what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived quickly, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful personal service with good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were Super Helpful. They noticed I purchased the wrong product and emailed me immediately about it and sorted out the problem very quickly and I highly appreciate their amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service and kept me informed with progress of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item was in stock and available for collection quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got in touch with me to let me know about the damage and give me a £10 refund so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very sad to lose their Monnow St. presence at the end of 2020, but have been just as delighted with them since they went online. As well as ordering music, buying instruments, and having a guitar restrung, I’ve received excellent advice; they are always well informed, helpful, friendly and affordable. They are quick to respond, overall making it so much nicer to deal with The DS Music team than the faceless internet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
thanks for the clear and comprehensive info
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product was correct but sadly delivered by a moron who forced and wedged the sticks into an external letterbox which I had to cut to remove, thankfully intact. Also no txt message sent to say delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DS Music helped me with a product which was far from straightforward to get hold of, for reasons I won't bore you with, and actually appeared to want to do business and provide a decent customer service in the process. I was grateful and impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order arrived very quickly, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service with very helpful and pleasant customer support 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been a customer for many years and always enjoy excellent, professional and friendly service. My latest order was delivered within 24 hours of placing the order. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Straightforward process, speedy delivery - all good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
D S Music emailed me to say there was an error in the listing (but not the photo) and the music was only for clarinet, not clarinet and piano, and checking I still wanted it. I did, and it was dispatched that day. Excellent, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,028 reviews