DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,018 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy ordering process. Item arrived at the expected delivery time. Less expensive than on other websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, fast, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the item, speed of delivery and packaging. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Straightforward, helpful and swift - thank you for continuing to provide excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service - product was out of stock but shop dropped me a line to explain and arrange a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from a very knowledgeable team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All fine and delivered as arranged. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good product at a very reasonable price. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The download code for Sibelius was emailed swiftly and the process of downloading it to a MacBook was incredibly straightforward. Great service, I'd definitely recommend DS Music to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Good communication. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful in answering questions and checking up on info. And extremely fast response too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, and easy to follow books to support my son in his guitar lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order deliveted quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great strings delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently purchased a flute from DSMusic online. I have had very good customer service from them. Jon is very helpful. It's a fairly complicated and emotional thing to buy a musical instrument at the best of times but during Covid it's more so. I would recommend DSMusic.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service received, and speedy delivery. Thank you DS Music.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,018 reviews