DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,012 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely note cards and intend to use straight away. Prompt delivery. The box was far bigger than the item inside. Maybe look at different packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was glad that you ddid have the music I was looking for but I couldn’t confirm this until it arrived as the information on your website was not sufficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service received, and speedy delivery. Thank you DS Music.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very effective order from: and ready advice when I had a query re software.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service, we ordered a guitar which is excellent quality and delivery v quick - same as Amazon but still buying locally, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All good, delivery arrived earlier than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt service via the website and local delivery option much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff help you pick the right product for you. Quick delivery and products are as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So prompt!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent online service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ukulele Magic children's tutor book. Good price, promptly dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great customer service, would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent prompt service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab, thanks for being so efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I used DS Music for several years when they had the shop in Monmouth and their service was always excellent. It is just as good now they are online. I needed an E string for a pupil and they answered queries promptly and the string arrived very soon after it was paid for. Thank you DS Music.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve had dealings with DS Music over a number of years and found the company very knowledgeable about their merchandise. I had some lengthy discussions about some software I wished to purchase and Jon who assisted me could not have been more patient and helpful. 5 stars well-deserved!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear d s music I can’t reallgive a review on your music as I’m still waiting for the earphones I placed with u about a week ago they still haven’t arrived they were about a fiver if /when they do arrive I will be able to give a review of what I think of your service On the subject of orders where is it. Many thanks miss a j Hayes/Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered it and it came.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,012 reviews