DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 833 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good communication and sorted out my purchase delay which was nothing to do with DS Music. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were able to order the music I needed and they informed me when the music was ready for collection. The person I dealt with we very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of Sibelius Ultimate software. Thank you for sorting out the download problem so efficiently - fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Most helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Efficient, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They obtained the product for me (having extensively searched their computer) v ery quickly and accurately. They are also very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always a warm welcome from the knowledgable and enthusiastic staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery and my guitar is in perfect condition! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Positive help from the staff, helped me get exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The guy was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. He took his time and explained things and answered all of my questions. A very good service and a shop I would definitely visit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick friendly service and helpful after-sales advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All on time and order efficiently processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered on time and as described, as a rush order. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Music arrived promptly, after a phone call to check that they had the order correct. Quite impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered in perfect condition - arrived FAST!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Rapid service. Good stock. Professional advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable support and quick to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 833 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support