DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,002 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ukulele Magic children's tutor book. Good price, promptly dispatched
Posted 5 months ago
great customer service, would recommend and use again
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prompt service. Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Good and reliable
Posted 6 months ago
Fab, thanks for being so efficient and helpful
Posted 6 months ago
great efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
I used DS Music for several years when they had the shop in Monmouth and their service was always excellent. It is just as good now they are online. I needed an E string for a pupil and they answered queries promptly and the string arrived very soon after it was paid for. Thank you DS Music.
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve had dealings with DS Music over a number of years and found the company very knowledgeable about their merchandise. I had some lengthy discussions about some software I wished to purchase and Jon who assisted me could not have been more patient and helpful. 5 stars well-deserved!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear d s music I can’t reallgive a review on your music as I’m still waiting for the earphones I placed with u about a week ago they still haven’t arrived they were about a fiver if /when they do arrive I will be able to give a review of what I think of your service On the subject of orders where is it. Many thanks miss a j Hayes/Amanda
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered it and it came.
Posted 6 months ago
Always super customer service from DS Music. Knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Well done, this year. I've had a deal of difficulty with other suppliers, but have found ds music the best. They give a good reply service, and got my music program up and running, which others don't seem able to do. If I was a bit younger, I'd go down to Monmouth, and thank them personally!!! Arnold Atkins.
Posted 7 months ago
In spite of having to close the shop temporarily due to Covid-19, DS Music provided me with a superb service, allowing me to rearrange delivery times twice, just before Christmas.
Posted 7 months ago
email confirmation did not come through for 48hrs, which was quite concerning considering the sum.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service and lovely staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn't have been more helpful in selecting an acoustic guitar for my teenage daughter with plenty of choices in styles and affordability. Very happy with the choice and we know where to come if she decides to take her hobby further on to a more professional platform.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived very quickly and as described. Will use again. Thanks. 😊👍
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased well packaged delivery arrived in a timely fashion.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent music shop with very knowledgeable and helpful staff. T
Posted 8 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,002 reviews