DS Music Reviews

4.88 Rating 845 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Harry is a very pleasant and helpful person.He explained the options available for my grandson's first electric guitar,which I have purchased for his 9th. birthday.We returned to DS Music,having bought his acoustic guitar there."
Posted 7 months ago
"Order arrived on time and was well packaged. Would recommend this company."
Posted 7 months ago
"A well-stocked shop with knowledgable and pleasant staff. An important resource for my teaching."
Posted 7 months ago
"I was searching for a pair of Senheisser earphones which the manufacturers appear to have stopped making. I was struggling to find them anywhere, but a google search brought up DS Music where I discovered that they had 2 pairs left so I snapped up both and had them days later. Quick and easy transaction with free delivery on my order. I'd never used them before but will certainly keep them in mind in the future and recommend them."
Posted 7 months ago
"All worked as planned, no problems. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"A very good selection of sheet music available. The shop is well laid out and it is easy to locate the material you are looking for."
Posted 7 months ago
"I was most impressed with DS response to my request. I will use DS again as needed."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product, excellent service"
Posted 8 months ago
"DS Music's service was very good. I already have had Sibelius 7 for the past 9 years which has proved very easy to operate. I thought the copy of Student 6 might be more up to date but sadly this was not the case and whilst I have downloaded the software successfully, I have advised AVID that I will not actually be using it. My fault entirely!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service and product."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very intelligent and thorough advice and guidance in my purchase and installation of complex music software. One of the best things is that it didn't take very long to get through to them on the phone the multiple times I rang them, even though they are a busy company."
Posted 8 months ago
"Only recently started learning to play the guitar. I was looking for advice as to which guitar would suit my needs, taking the advice given has proved to very good and I am well happy with the guitar I bought."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication and sorted out my purchase delay which was nothing to do with DS Music. Highly recommended"
Posted 9 months ago
"They were able to order the music I needed and they informed me when the music was ready for collection. The person I dealt with we very helpful and polite"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good professional service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and knowledge"
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of Sibelius Ultimate software. Thank you for sorting out the download problem so efficiently - fantastic customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Most helpful and informative."
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient, friendly service"
Posted 10 months ago
"I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time."
Posted 10 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.88 based on 845 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support