DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 878 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Thank you for your very efficient and on time delivery. Well packaged and well protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered music score over the phone, deposit taken from card 50% purchase price, collected a few days later. Good service, notification by phone score had arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DS Music are a pleasure to deal with. Their staff are knowledgeable and helpful, and are in touch with their customers' needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DS Music is a fantastic music shop and school. The management staff are really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The shop has a great range of products and are able to obtain even more than what they stock on the shelves. Just ask a member of staff 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely swift response to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Superb service, highly recommend buying from DS Music. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DS Music is an invaluable resource to me as an educationalist. Staff are knowledgeable with music degrees as a background and extensive active involvement in music....performance, composition, concert organisation and so on. The business developer is thinking of new ways to engage and help clients. The product manager is able to research and find material/ music and find competitively priced editions. I would be lost without the services DS provide....it is all inclusive of instrumental purchase, hire and repairs.....CD and musical technology providers....even a music school attached to support the town.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered Sibelius software on line. Not only did it arrive within 2 days but they also sent me a link to sign up for free while I was waiting! Product is excellent, comes in 3 levels of complexity & price to suit all needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service . . and very speedy delivery of my Sibelius package 📦
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They sent me an email concerned I hadn’t left enough time before Cmas for my crackers to arrive. They offered me different postage options to get the crackers to me more quickly. Unfortunately I didn’t see the email in time so rang the next day. But they had posted them already. The crackers arrived in time and they were fabulous. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delightful book in content and presentation. Most motivational.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful in shop service with guitar book for my grand daughters xmas gift. Will definitely support local shops and grateful we have local music shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
arrived promptly and intact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supa dupa - arrived quickly in excellent condition and both piano and clarinet parts - that you. LE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So good to be able to go to a local shop where they have expertise, experience and good customer service. It would have taken me ages to achieve the same result on line and it wouldn't have been nearly as much fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with all our questions efficiently and product received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the range of guitars which were available for my grand daughter to try. They were all Fender too, as was the amplifier which she was able to try with each of the guitars. The assistant was very helpful and has great deal of relevant knowledge too. It was a very pleasant experience through which I was able to buy a Fender guitar and amplified for her for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very helpful and positive transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 878 reviews