DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 823 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast delivery and my guitar is in perfect condition! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Positive help from the staff, helped me get exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The guy was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. He took his time and explained things and answered all of my questions. A very good service and a shop I would definitely visit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick friendly service and helpful after-sales advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All on time and order efficiently processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered on time and as described, as a rush order. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Music arrived promptly, after a phone call to check that they had the order correct. Quite impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered in perfect condition - arrived FAST!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Rapid service. Good stock. Professional advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable support and quick to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Firstly, you answered the telephone quickly! Informed response. Helpful. I was anticipating difficulties with the download from Avid (see many comments on the net) and may not have gone ahead without the first call to DS"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I made a quick phone call to check which version of software I should get. The chap at the other end was efficient and helpful. Received my order very quickly. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I now have my Sibelius upgrade which I will enjoy and have already started my arrangements"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery, goods as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent telephone ordering service - items ordered, with email notification as to when in stock. Again, excellent customer service in shop with time and patience for customer that has become so rare among many stores today."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"DS Music were very helpful and informative on the product I enquired about. I was very happy to make the purchase after their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Received Gig bag yesterday. Exactly as expected. Good tight fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good advice, helpful and polite, couldn't be better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Just what was wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 823 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support