DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,018 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and lovely staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't have been more helpful in selecting an acoustic guitar for my teenage daughter with plenty of choices in styles and affordability. Very happy with the choice and we know where to come if she decides to take her hobby further on to a more professional platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived very quickly and as described. Will use again. Thanks. 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent music shop with very knowledgeable and helpful staff. T
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient. The helpline answered my pre-purchase queries which helped me decide to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products were of very good quality and came well packaged - one was a glass tumbler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The persons I spoke with were very unhelpful and understood my problems with a new Sibelius upgrade. Unfortunate we were unable to correct it due Avid helpline being uncountable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery. just what I wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted DS music because I wanted to upgrade Sibelius on my computer. I had no idea how to do this, even what I should actually be buying, as I hadn't installed it before (my son had done it for me). The man from DS music was wonderfully patient and helpful and told me everything I needed to know in words of one syllable that I could understand. As a result, I have my Sibelius upgrade successfully installed. And I did it all by myself, with help from DS music. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, order arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE , RECEIVED THE ARTICLE WITHIN LESS THAN 24 HRS FROM ORDERING IT , MOST IMPRESSED , WILL USE THEM AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the La La Land easy piano book as desribed. It was easy to order and arrived quickly in good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted: book of music, well printed and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order and delivery have been without problems. Good firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery, no problems at all, would definitely buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a book that had been discounted because of a little wear and tear to the cover. An email with a photo of the book was sent to me before I confirmed the transaction over the phone. It arrived the very next day. The service I received was quick and courteous and I will use DS Music again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, item was competitively priced and arrived in perfect condition. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,018 reviews