DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 961 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DS Music has very helpful staff who attend promptly and with interest to customer needs. The shop is well stocked for all kinds of music needs and promptly order anything that is not in stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Game changing customer / sales support
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered on time, well packaged and after opening , I was happy with the contents so , a perfectly satisfactory transaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Our goods arrived promptly, well packaged and as described. I am very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery ,I can not say anything about the actual product because they are for Christmas
Posted 1 year ago
DS has ways been excellent with customer service over a great many years. They listen attentively to my detailed demands and source the products I have requested. Monmouth is very fortunate to have such a comprehensive service covering music, instruments, accessories, repairs, instruments, hire of instruments etc
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very helpful service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Christmas crackers They look really good and I can not wait till Xmas
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful advice and swift response to questions. Good service. (Note - in the star rating below the system only lets me add one star, whereas I am trying to add five!)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Excellent advice on problem solving!
Posted 1 year ago
As always, I was delighted with my visit. This shop is a great asset to Monmouthshire.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from knowledgable staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and prompt delivery.
I needed a violin book which I couldn't find anywhere. DS Music had it and in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, enjoying the two books that bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, cheerful, efficient. What more can you ask of a music shop - or any shop, really.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and helpful response to my order
Posted 1 year ago
Verry helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 961 reviews