DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 878 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Excellent product, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music's service was very good. I already have had Sibelius 7 for the past 9 years which has proved very easy to operate. I thought the copy of Student 6 might be more up to date but sadly this was not the case and whilst I have downloaded the software successfully, I have advised AVID that I will not actually be using it. My fault entirely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very intelligent and thorough advice and guidance in my purchase and installation of complex music software. One of the best things is that it didn't take very long to get through to them on the phone the multiple times I rang them, even though they are a busy company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only recently started learning to play the guitar. I was looking for advice as to which guitar would suit my needs, taking the advice given has proved to very good and I am well happy with the guitar I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and sorted out my purchase delay which was nothing to do with DS Music. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were able to order the music I needed and they informed me when the music was ready for collection. The person I dealt with we very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of Sibelius Ultimate software. Thank you for sorting out the download problem so efficiently - fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They obtained the product for me (having extensively searched their computer) v ery quickly and accurately. They are also very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a warm welcome from the knowledgable and enthusiastic staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and my guitar is in perfect condition! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Positive help from the staff, helped me get exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guy was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. He took his time and explained things and answered all of my questions. A very good service and a shop I would definitely visit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick friendly service and helpful after-sales advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All on time and order efficiently processed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 878 reviews