DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 854 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Friendly, knowledgeable support and quick to respond"
Posted 1 year ago
"Firstly, you answered the telephone quickly! Informed response. Helpful. I was anticipating difficulties with the download from Avid (see many comments on the net) and may not have gone ahead without the first call to DS"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"I made a quick phone call to check which version of software I should get. The chap at the other end was efficient and helpful. Received my order very quickly. Cheers!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I now have my Sibelius upgrade which I will enjoy and have already started my arrangements"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, goods as promised"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent telephone ordering service - items ordered, with email notification as to when in stock. Again, excellent customer service in shop with time and patience for customer that has become so rare among many stores today."
Posted 1 year ago
"DS Music were very helpful and informative on the product I enquired about. I was very happy to make the purchase after their help."
Posted 1 year ago
"Received Gig bag yesterday. Exactly as expected. Good tight fit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice, helpful and polite, couldn't be better!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just what was wanted."
Posted 1 year ago
"They ordered the music book we wanted and the man we spoke to was very pleasant and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent advice, good price and good product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service very skilled"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and polite, they know their business too."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received excellent service and the item I ordered arrived within the expected time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Sibelius as a Christmas gift. Good price and arrived on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service with helpful info. Prompt delivery on ordered items. Good range of gifts. Great place to shop."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering and delivery process was straightforward. My query prior to placing order over the phone was answered speedily and courteously. The only issue I have is that the product image on the website could have been reflected better."
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 854 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support