DS Music Reviews

4.88 Rating 840 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order delivered swiftly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent personalised customer service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very enjoyable book with great song choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Review previously submitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Supplying the product I needed (Sibelius 8), having a great website by which to purchase it, but particularly by also having a human being on the end of a phone whom I could talk to to ask various questions about all the options available to me. It meant I purchased just the right version for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and efficient service. Took the time to check with me on the phone that my online order was correct in every detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff, very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"product was delivered quickly, however STILL waiting for avid to send a verification code to activate the product and am unable to use it...very frustrating!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"sourced exactly what i wanted and order arrive promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Fast delivery. Would recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with service - K"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what it said it would do - sheet music through the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They successfully completed my order on time and without additional cost. Their personnel in the shop were keen to help, friendly and efficient. Long may they stay in Monmouth !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"V helpful and knowledgeable staff able to set up my daughter's new violin and give lots of excellent advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I phoned for advice about a product I was pleased with the way the information was given to me. It was clear and accurate. The purchase went through with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"a very friendly, helpful voice on the end of the phone, even when I rang late in the afternoon. Excellent advice on the specific type of software I needed and patient and prompt service when i made a mistake on paypal and bought the wrong item.... can't be happier - super service - 11 out of 10!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.88 based on 840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support