DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 888 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Excellent telephone ordering service - items ordered, with email notification as to when in stock. Again, excellent customer service in shop with time and patience for customer that has become so rare among many stores today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DS Music were very helpful and informative on the product I enquired about. I was very happy to make the purchase after their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received Gig bag yesterday. Exactly as expected. Good tight fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice, helpful and polite, couldn't be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just what was wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They ordered the music book we wanted and the man we spoke to was very pleasant and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent advice, good price and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very skilled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and polite, they know their business too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received excellent service and the item I ordered arrived within the expected time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Sibelius as a Christmas gift. Good price and arrived on time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service with helpful info. Prompt delivery on ordered items. Good range of gifts. Great place to shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering and delivery process was straightforward. My query prior to placing order over the phone was answered speedily and courteously. The only issue I have is that the product image on the website could have been reflected better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I live in France and was ordering a gift for my sister in Monmouth. The lady (Laura or Laurie) on the live chat was really quick to respond, super friendly and very helpful. She identified the perfect gift and sent me the link to make it all very easy. Many thanks, much appreciated, Meg (Chris Jones sister in law!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered for christmas and this is only 20th Dec so cannot comment further - star was for quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering , quick delivery , looks fab , bought for Xmas so will see
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order arrived in few days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, knowledgeable customer service. I wasn't made to feel rushed whilst making a decision, despite the shop being quite busy. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use web-site. Prompt delivery. What more do you need?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 888 reviews