DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 848 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great, thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quick response to order problem"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived when they said it would. The packaging was of good quality material and very well packed ensuring against transit damage. As it is a gift I cannot quote on the quality of the product but it certainly looks good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast service and great attention to detail"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to order and goods arrived promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery and received text update re dispatch. Well packaged. Completely satisfied ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Firstly, great deal. Secondly great service, rapid delivery, kept informed of order progress. Good job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order delivered swiftly and efficiently"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent personalised customer service, thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very enjoyable book with great song choices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Review previously submitted"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived in good time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Supplying the product I needed (Sibelius 8), having a great website by which to purchase it, but particularly by also having a human being on the end of a phone whom I could talk to to ask various questions about all the options available to me. It meant I purchased just the right version for me!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and efficient service. Took the time to check with me on the phone that my online order was correct in every detail."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff, very efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"product was delivered quickly, however STILL waiting for avid to send a verification code to activate the product and am unable to use it...very frustrating!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"sourced exactly what i wanted and order arrive promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Fast delivery. Would recommend and use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 848 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support