DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,012 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service with very helpful and pleasant customer support 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been a customer for many years and always enjoy excellent, professional and friendly service. My latest order was delivered within 24 hours of placing the order. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward process, speedy delivery - all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
D S Music emailed me to say there was an error in the listing (but not the photo) and the music was only for clarinet, not clarinet and piano, and checking I still wanted it. I did, and it was dispatched that day. Excellent, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. Price of music good but postage charge on heavy side.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise was exceptionally knowledgeable, helpful and always very quick to reply. If only other companies offered this level of service. I would highly recommend DSMusic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The music I ordered arrived in good condition & promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, swift response to my Sibelius renewal request. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find the part I needed, also fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
always really helpful whenever I contact them. Prompt replies to emails also. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent on-line outlet. Good CoViD-safe telesupport via onscreen text. This outlet retains the personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Music arrived promptly & in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - I'd arranged to pick up my purchase outside the office in town, and they were there waiting for me when I arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and helpful as ever. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service for a CD not available in many places.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering process. Item arrived at the expected delivery time. Less expensive than on other websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,012 reviews