DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 877 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Not working at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very poor service to DS Music by their suppliers AVID prevented DS Music form giving proper service to me as their customer. The shop did their very best but AVID seem to be completely lacking in 'customer awareness'. (The AVID registration process is not the least bit helpful or easy to follow - very frustrating).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The very polite assiatant missled me on when my purchase would be delivered, leading to my loss of time and petrol cost. Whe the goods actually arrived I was not informed and I was had to correct being over charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear David, Thank you for your feedback. When you ordered the drum kit we said we would specially order it the following Monday (which we did) and that this supplier usually delivers to us within 1-2 days. We received your drum kit the following Thursday (late afternoon), and then as promised we called you to let you know it had arrived but could not get through to you – we made a note to ring you the following day, however you popped into our store to collect the drum kit that same day before we phoned you. We are sorry that our suppliers delivered your drum kit to us a day later than anticipated, however we did not quote a guaranteed delivery date at the time of order seeing as we were relying on a supplier delivering to us (a 3rd party). In terms of the overcharge, when you placed your order we quoted £99.99 and when you came in we charged you £100.00 in error which we are sorry about - as soon as you mentioned this we refunded the 1 penny we had overcharged straight back to you without question and apologised. I can assure you that this overcharge was a one off and purely human error which we apologise for. I hope this response resolves your queries and again we are sorry for the experience you received. Best Wishes, Jon Petrie, MD, DS Music
Posted 5 years ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 877 reviews