DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 878 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Very helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item as expected, but arrived late.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was a bit confused about renewing my Sibelius licence but an email and a phone call sorted this out. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Software and codes delivered as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good local source of sheet music. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product arrived promptly but there was an error or unclear number/letter in the code I was required to use to download. I did eventually manage to download the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service haven't got a bad thing to say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music's service was very good. I already have had Sibelius 7 for the past 9 years which has proved very easy to operate. I thought the copy of Student 6 might be more up to date but sadly this was not the case and whilst I have downloaded the software successfully, I have advised AVID that I will not actually be using it. My fault entirely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only recently started learning to play the guitar. I was looking for advice as to which guitar would suit my needs, taking the advice given has proved to very good and I am well happy with the guitar I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered for christmas and this is only 20th Dec so cannot comment further - star was for quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order arrived in few days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS were helpful and friendly but the carrier they used DPS consistently failed to deliver to us. I have no idea what action DS took against DPD but their poor service was a downside in what should have been a pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far, Harry is helping me get a refund and update to Sibelius 8. This hasn't been achieved just yet, but Harry has been very good so far over the past week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
product was delivered quickly, however STILL waiting for avid to send a verification code to activate the product and am unable to use it...very frustrating!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did what it said it would do - sheet music through the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I phoned for advice about a product I was pleased with the way the information was given to me. It was clear and accurate. The purchase went through with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered as promised quality as expected. Maybe the product price was rather expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product excellent, download instructions a bit confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I could have what I wanted. It'd have been better if there's shorter timeframe from time of purchase to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, we checked and your order was dispatched on the same day the order was placed. Our 'saver delivery was selected and this usually takes 2-3 days although its not a guaranteed 2-3 days service. For the future we do have faster delivery options available including a guaranteed next day. Best Wishes, Jon
Posted 2 years ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 878 reviews