DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 859 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Item as expected, but arrived late."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I was a bit confused about renewing my Sibelius licence but an email and a phone call sorted this out. Very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Software and codes delivered as expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good local source of sheet music. Very helpful staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived promptly but there was an error or unclear number/letter in the code I was required to use to download. I did eventually manage to download the product."
Posted 8 months ago
"great customer service haven't got a bad thing to say"
Posted 9 months ago
"DS Music's service was very good. I already have had Sibelius 7 for the past 9 years which has proved very easy to operate. I thought the copy of Student 6 might be more up to date but sadly this was not the case and whilst I have downloaded the software successfully, I have advised AVID that I will not actually be using it. My fault entirely!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Only recently started learning to play the guitar. I was looking for advice as to which guitar would suit my needs, taking the advice given has proved to very good and I am well happy with the guitar I bought."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered for christmas and this is only 20th Dec so cannot comment further - star was for quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order arrived in few days"
Posted 1 year ago
"DS were helpful and friendly but the carrier they used DPS consistently failed to deliver to us. I have no idea what action DS took against DPD but their poor service was a downside in what should have been a pleasant experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"So far, Harry is helping me get a refund and update to Sibelius 8. This hasn't been achieved just yet, but Harry has been very good so far over the past week."
Posted 1 year ago
"product was delivered quickly, however STILL waiting for avid to send a verification code to activate the product and am unable to use it...very frustrating!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what it said it would do - sheet music through the post."
Posted 1 year ago
"When I phoned for advice about a product I was pleased with the way the information was given to me. It was clear and accurate. The purchase went through with no problems."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered as promised quality as expected. Maybe the product price was rather expensive"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product excellent, download instructions a bit confusing"
Posted 2 years ago
"I could have what I wanted. It'd have been better if there's shorter timeframe from time of purchase to delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, we checked and your order was dispatched on the same day the order was placed. Our 'saver delivery was selected and this usually takes 2-3 days although its not a guaranteed 2-3 days service. For the future we do have faster delivery options available including a guaranteed next day. Best Wishes, Jon
Posted 2 years ago
"The whole process from start to finish was very straightforward."
Posted 2 years ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 859 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access