DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 990 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the item, speed of delivery and packaging. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward, helpful and swift - thank you for continuing to provide excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service - product was out of stock but shop dropped me a line to explain and arrange a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from a very knowledgeable team.
Posted 1 week ago
All fine and delivered as arranged. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product at a very reasonable price. Very good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The download code for Sibelius was emailed swiftly and the process of downloading it to a MacBook was incredibly straightforward. Great service, I'd definitely recommend DS Music to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Good communication. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in answering questions and checking up on info. And extremely fast response too.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, and easy to follow books to support my son in his guitar lessons.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Order deliveted quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great strings delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased a flute from DSMusic online. I have had very good customer service from them. Jon is very helpful. It's a fairly complicated and emotional thing to buy a musical instrument at the best of times but during Covid it's more so. I would recommend DSMusic.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service received, and speedy delivery. Thank you DS Music.
Posted 2 months ago
Very effective order from: and ready advice when I had a query re software.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, we ordered a guitar which is excellent quality and delivery v quick - same as Amazon but still buying locally, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
All good, delivery arrived earlier than expected!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service via the website and local delivery option much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 990 reviews