DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 877 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Our goods arrived promptly, well packaged and as described. I am very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery ,I can not say anything about the actual product because they are for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DS has ways been excellent with customer service over a great many years. They listen attentively to my detailed demands and source the products I have requested. Monmouth is very fortunate to have such a comprehensive service covering music, instruments, accessories, repairs, instruments, hire of instruments etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and very helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christmas crackers They look really good and I can not wait till Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful advice and swift response to questions. Good service. (Note - in the star rating below the system only lets me add one star, whereas I am trying to add five!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Excellent advice on problem solving!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always, I was delighted with my visit. This shop is a great asset to Monmouthshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from knowledgable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and prompt delivery. I needed a violin book which I couldn't find anywhere. DS Music had it and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, enjoying the two books that bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, cheerful, efficient. What more can you ask of a music shop - or any shop, really.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and helpful response to my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verry helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MMVC always have great service from DS Music and are happy to recommend them for all your music needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was really impressed with DS Music. I found you through Google and Harry (Potter I believe) was incredibly helpful. Top job. Alastair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 877 reviews