DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 892 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Christmas crackers They look really good and I can not wait till Xmas
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful advice and swift response to questions. Good service. (Note - in the star rating below the system only lets me add one star, whereas I am trying to add five!)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent advice on problem solving!
Posted 7 months ago
As always, I was delighted with my visit. This shop is a great asset to Monmouthshire.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from knowledgable staff.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality and prompt delivery.
I needed a violin book which I couldn't find anywhere. DS Music had it and in good condition.
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, enjoying the two books that bought.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable service
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful, cheerful, efficient. What more can you ask of a music shop - or any shop, really.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and helpful response to my order
Posted 8 months ago
Verry helpfull
Posted 9 months ago
MMVC always have great service from DS Music and are happy to recommend them for all your music needs.
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful, as always.
Posted 9 months ago
I was really impressed with DS Music. I found you through Google and Harry (Potter I believe) was incredibly helpful. Top job.

Alastair.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing good job
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent advice and a great product at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this business.
Posted 11 months ago
A great stock of sheet music, tempting instruments and knowledgable staff. That’s a great combination and I’m happy DS Music is there.
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service. Knowledgable team and very helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Item as expected, but arrived late.
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 892 reviews