DS Music Reviews

4.88 Rating 845 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"arrived promptly and intact"
Posted 3 months ago
"Supa dupa - arrived quickly in excellent condition and both piano and clarinet parts - that you. LE"
Posted 3 months ago
"So good to be able to go to a local shop where they have expertise, experience and good customer service. It would have taken me ages to achieve the same result on line and it wouldn't have been nearly as much fun."
Posted 4 months ago
"Dealt with all our questions efficiently and product received promptly."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very impressed with the range of guitars which were available for my grand daughter to try. They were all Fender too, as was the amplifier which she was able to try with each of the guitars. The assistant was very helpful and has great deal of relevant knowledge too. It was a very pleasant experience through which I was able to buy a Fender guitar and amplified for her for Christmas."
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a very helpful and positive transaction."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Product arrived promptly but there was an error or unclear number/letter in the code I was required to use to download. I did eventually manage to download the product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely helpful and prompt delivery of product."
Posted 4 months ago
"I had challenges with a Sibelius upgrade. The support and response form DS Music was of the highest order. I cannot thank them enough. Totally reliable."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always helpful,always friendly and very professional"
Posted 5 months ago
"great customer service haven't got a bad thing to say"
Posted 5 months ago
"A most helpful business sourcing music of all types and levels efficiently and economically. Staff are always delightful in their manner and thorough in their service. A real asset to have a music shop owned by music enthusiasts who have music degrees and are active musicians. It is invaluable to be able to see the music about to be purchased."
Posted 5 months ago
"Got what I wanted with out any fuss."
Posted 5 months ago
"I was having a particularly frustrating time moving Sibelius software between computers. The DS salesman was very kind, curteous and understanding. It did cost money but in spite of this, it did solve my problem."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Went in to look at a couple of music books that caught my eye..... came out with 4 books, and a 12 string guitar! Lovely young lady served me, I wasn't hassled and enjoyed the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The chap there was also very helpful and friendly. I will certainly buy from this establishment again (despite knowing I could have save £30 buying on line!) as the support was excellent. I felt valued :-)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered the product on time as promised"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great stock and good service."
Posted 6 months ago
"D S Music are great music suppliers. If its not in stock, its never too much trouble to order it and they will always search for new music or availability. Great customer service, always."
Posted 7 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.88 based on 845 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support