DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 902 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Phoned up DS Music as I had a query about upgrading my Sibelius software. Was informed of what to buy, and was sent an email with the link to purchase.

Have always used DS Music for Sibelius software and will in future!
Posted 6 months ago
DS Music has very helpful staff who attend promptly and with interest to customer needs. The shop is well stocked for all kinds of music needs and promptly order anything that is not in stock.
Posted 6 months ago
Game changing customer / sales support
Posted 6 months ago
Item delivered on time, well packaged and after opening , I was happy with the contents so , a perfectly satisfactory transaction.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Our goods arrived promptly, well packaged and as described. I am very pleased with the service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery ,I can not say anything about the actual product because they are for Christmas
Posted 8 months ago
DS has ways been excellent with customer service over a great many years. They listen attentively to my detailed demands and source the products I have requested. Monmouth is very fortunate to have such a comprehensive service covering music, instruments, accessories, repairs, instruments, hire of instruments etc
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent and very helpful service
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Christmas crackers They look really good and I can not wait till Xmas
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful advice and swift response to questions. Good service. (Note - in the star rating below the system only lets me add one star, whereas I am trying to add five!)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent advice on problem solving!
Posted 10 months ago
As always, I was delighted with my visit. This shop is a great asset to Monmouthshire.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from knowledgable staff.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality and prompt delivery.
I needed a violin book which I couldn't find anywhere. DS Music had it and in good condition.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, enjoying the two books that bought.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable service
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, cheerful, efficient. What more can you ask of a music shop - or any shop, really.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and helpful response to my order
Posted 10 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 902 reviews