DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and free delivery what more can you ask for
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Only the highest praise really. Customer support excellent in guiding the way to buying and installing both Protools 12 and Sibelius Ultimate. A user friendly alternative to the somewhat obscure and confusing AVID webpage. Nice one and thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Not a straight forward process purchasing Sibelius but got there in the end. Would definitely recommend DS Music
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful, meticulous customer service from Harry Potter. Love it.
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledge salesperson, nothing was too much trouble. Pleased with products we purchased.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online purchase and clear instructions. No hassle.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at D S Music are always helpful and resourceful. If they don't have the music in stock they order it for me without any fuss and let me know when its arrived. They have never let me down.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the current Sibelius as my new iMac would not support my original version (7.5).
DS music were great but, my gosh, the Sibelius install process is soooo difficult; we live in an age where software installs take a couple of clicks but Sibelius took me the best part of three days - Avid guys have a look please as your software reflects badly on your suppliers.
Posted 2 months ago
DS Music was very helpful. I particularly appreciated their chat interface and their courtesy and patience in answering all of my questions about music software. It helped me make a decision on which to purchase relevant to my needs. They also were diligent in following-up with downloads and help. Very satisfied and would glad to recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased Sibelius Ultimate from them. I had many questions and dealt with Drift on their live chat. He was extraordinarily helpful. Without his help, I doubt I would have purchased the product from DS. I would say the service was outstanding, friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Very well handled query, good information and rapid response to my order. Very impressive!
Posted 3 months ago
The most helpful online chat I've ever experienced, courtesy of Jon. Helped me sort out a thorny licence issue, liaised with Avid on my behalf, got everything sorted for me. It's rare these days that a value-add reseller lives up that title, but these guys do! Top notch!
Posted 3 months ago
There were problems with my order - issues with Sibelius/Avid download. DS were very helpful in sorting things out. My thanks to them.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent friendly service even during lock down
Posted 3 months ago
Such a delightful music shop. Reopened this week with a fresh look and safety measures in place. Such a wide variety of stock from music, instruments, sound equipment, gifts, clothes. A vibrant store with most helpful and enthusiastic staff.
Posted 3 months ago
The music we ordered was delivered quickly and carefully packed. Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful and prompt service. Ongoing issue with wrong product supplied, but confident it will be resolved.
Posted 4 months ago
first rate service
Posted 5 months ago
Very reasonable prices and excellent customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 930 reviews