DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 823 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A well-stocked shop with knowledgable and pleasant staff. An important resource for my teaching."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was searching for a pair of Senheisser earphones which the manufacturers appear to have stopped making. I was struggling to find them anywhere, but a google search brought up DS Music where I discovered that they had 2 pairs left so I snapped up both and had them days later. Quick and easy transaction with free delivery on my order. I'd never used them before but will certainly keep them in mind in the future and recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All worked as planned, no problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very good selection of sheet music available. The shop is well laid out and it is easy to locate the material you are looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was most impressed with DS response to my request. I will use DS again as needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"DS Music's service was very good. I already have had Sibelius 7 for the past 9 years which has proved very easy to operate. I thought the copy of Student 6 might be more up to date but sadly this was not the case and whilst I have downloaded the software successfully, I have advised AVID that I will not actually be using it. My fault entirely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very intelligent and thorough advice and guidance in my purchase and installation of complex music software. One of the best things is that it didn't take very long to get through to them on the phone the multiple times I rang them, even though they are a busy company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Only recently started learning to play the guitar. I was looking for advice as to which guitar would suit my needs, taking the advice given has proved to very good and I am well happy with the guitar I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication and sorted out my purchase delay which was nothing to do with DS Music. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were able to order the music I needed and they informed me when the music was ready for collection. The person I dealt with we very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of Sibelius Ultimate software. Thank you for sorting out the download problem so efficiently - fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Most helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They obtained the product for me (having extensively searched their computer) v ery quickly and accurately. They are also very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always a warm welcome from the knowledgable and enthusiastic staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 823 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support