DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,018 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very effective order from: and ready advice when I had a query re software.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service, we ordered a guitar which is excellent quality and delivery v quick - same as Amazon but still buying locally, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All good, delivery arrived earlier than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service via the website and local delivery option much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff help you pick the right product for you. Quick delivery and products are as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So prompt!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent online service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ukulele Magic children's tutor book. Good price, promptly dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great customer service, would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent prompt service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab, thanks for being so efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used DS Music for several years when they had the shop in Monmouth and their service was always excellent. It is just as good now they are online. I needed an E string for a pupil and they answered queries promptly and the string arrived very soon after it was paid for. Thank you DS Music.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had dealings with DS Music over a number of years and found the company very knowledgeable about their merchandise. I had some lengthy discussions about some software I wished to purchase and Jon who assisted me could not have been more patient and helpful. 5 stars well-deserved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear d s music I can’t reallgive a review on your music as I’m still waiting for the earphones I placed with u about a week ago they still haven’t arrived they were about a fiver if /when they do arrive I will be able to give a review of what I think of your service On the subject of orders where is it. Many thanks miss a j Hayes/Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered it and it came.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always super customer service from DS Music. Knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well done, this year. I've had a deal of difficulty with other suppliers, but have found ds music the best. They give a good reply service, and got my music program up and running, which others don't seem able to do. If I was a bit younger, I'd go down to Monmouth, and thank them personally!!! Arnold Atkins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In spite of having to close the shop temporarily due to Covid-19, DS Music provided me with a superb service, allowing me to rearrange delivery times twice, just before Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,018 reviews