DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 888 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
They sent me an email concerned I hadn’t left enough time before Cmas for my crackers to arrive. They offered me different postage options to get the crackers to me more quickly. Unfortunately I didn’t see the email in time so rang the next day. But they had posted them already. The crackers arrived in time and they were fabulous. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delightful book in content and presentation. Most motivational.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful in shop service with guitar book for my grand daughters xmas gift. Will definitely support local shops and grateful we have local music shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
arrived promptly and intact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supa dupa - arrived quickly in excellent condition and both piano and clarinet parts - that you. LE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So good to be able to go to a local shop where they have expertise, experience and good customer service. It would have taken me ages to achieve the same result on line and it wouldn't have been nearly as much fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with all our questions efficiently and product received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the range of guitars which were available for my grand daughter to try. They were all Fender too, as was the amplifier which she was able to try with each of the guitars. The assistant was very helpful and has great deal of relevant knowledge too. It was a very pleasant experience through which I was able to buy a Fender guitar and amplified for her for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very helpful and positive transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived promptly but there was an error or unclear number/letter in the code I was required to use to download. I did eventually manage to download the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and prompt delivery of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had challenges with a Sibelius upgrade. The support and response form DS Music was of the highest order. I cannot thank them enough. Totally reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful,always friendly and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service haven't got a bad thing to say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A most helpful business sourcing music of all types and levels efficiently and economically. Staff are always delightful in their manner and thorough in their service. A real asset to have a music shop owned by music enthusiasts who have music degrees and are active musicians. It is invaluable to be able to see the music about to be purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I wanted with out any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was having a particularly frustrating time moving Sibelius software between computers. The DS salesman was very kind, curteous and understanding. It did cost money but in spite of this, it did solve my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went in to look at a couple of music books that caught my eye..... came out with 4 books, and a 12 string guitar! Lovely young lady served me, I wasn't hassled and enjoyed the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The chap there was also very helpful and friendly. I will certainly buy from this establishment again (despite knowing I could have save £30 buying on line!) as the support was excellent. I felt valued :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 888 reviews