DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 833 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Firstly, you answered the telephone quickly! Informed response. Helpful. I was anticipating difficulties with the download from Avid (see many comments on the net) and may not have gone ahead without the first call to DS"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I made a quick phone call to check which version of software I should get. The chap at the other end was efficient and helpful. Received my order very quickly. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I now have my Sibelius upgrade which I will enjoy and have already started my arrangements"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery, goods as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent telephone ordering service - items ordered, with email notification as to when in stock. Again, excellent customer service in shop with time and patience for customer that has become so rare among many stores today."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"DS Music were very helpful and informative on the product I enquired about. I was very happy to make the purchase after their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Received Gig bag yesterday. Exactly as expected. Good tight fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good advice, helpful and polite, couldn't be better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just what was wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They ordered the music book we wanted and the man we spoke to was very pleasant and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent advice, good price and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service very skilled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and polite, they know their business too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received excellent service and the item I ordered arrived within the expected time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Sibelius as a Christmas gift. Good price and arrived on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service with helpful info. Prompt delivery on ordered items. Good range of gifts. Great place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering and delivery process was straightforward. My query prior to placing order over the phone was answered speedily and courteously. The only issue I have is that the product image on the website could have been reflected better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I live in France and was ordering a gift for my sister in Monmouth. The lady (Laura or Laurie) on the live chat was really quick to respond, super friendly and very helpful. She identified the perfect gift and sent me the link to make it all very easy. Many thanks, much appreciated, Meg (Chris Jones sister in law!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 833 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support