DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,002 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and efficient. The helpline answered my pre-purchase queries which helped me decide to buy.
Posted 8 months ago
The products were of very good quality and came well packaged - one was a glass tumbler.
Posted 8 months ago
The persons I spoke with were very unhelpful and understood my problems with a new Sibelius upgrade. Unfortunate we were unable to correct it due Avid helpline being uncountable
Posted 8 months ago
prompt delivery. just what I wanted. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
I contacted DS music because I wanted to upgrade Sibelius on my computer. I had no idea how to do this, even what I should actually be buying, as I hadn't installed it before (my son had done it for me). The man from DS music was wonderfully patient and helpful and told me everything I needed to know in words of one syllable that I could understand. As a result, I have my Sibelius upgrade successfully installed. And I did it all by myself, with help from DS music. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, order arrived promptly.
Posted 8 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE , RECEIVED THE ARTICLE WITHIN LESS THAN 24 HRS FROM ORDERING IT , MOST IMPRESSED , WILL USE THEM AGAIN.
Posted 8 months ago
I received the La La Land easy piano book as desribed. It was easy to order and arrived quickly in good packaging.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly what I wanted: book of music, well printed and clear
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service !!!
Posted 8 months ago
Order and delivery have been without problems. Good firm to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Really quick delivery, no problems at all, would definitely buy from again
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a book that had been discounted because of a little wear and tear to the cover. An email with a photo of the book was sent to me before I confirmed the transaction over the phone. It arrived the very next day. The service I received was quick and courteous and I will use DS Music again in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, item was competitively priced and arrived in perfect condition. Very satisfied!
Posted 9 months ago
Jon and Harry were so helpful when I was picking out a beginner's guitar for my Dad. They recommended the perfect guitar and other equipment that a beginner might need. They responded to my emails very quickly even after closing time. I can not thank them enough for their dedication to customers. They went above and beyond what I have come to expect from retailers today. Would definitely recommend them and will be using them for all future musical purchases.
Posted 9 months ago
Harry was very helpful with regards to installing Avid. As I am a no- tech guy he had lots of patience talking me through the download process. 10/10 and many thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Great help in sorting problems.
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with my spoons! Had a set before for years and years but one broke recently and searched all over for another set, so was so happy DS Music had them! Really fast delivery and an all round brilliant serve, thank you! 😃
Posted 9 months ago
Good telephone advice service when querying an upgrade from Sibelius 7.5 to Ultimate, and the order was processed swiftly and efficiently.
Posted 9 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 1,002 reviews