DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 985 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great help in sorting problems.
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with my spoons! Had a set before for years and years but one broke recently and searched all over for another set, so was so happy DS Music had them! Really fast delivery and an all round brilliant serve, thank you! 😃
Posted 6 months ago
Good telephone advice service when querying an upgrade from Sibelius 7.5 to Ultimate, and the order was processed swiftly and efficiently.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
DS Music is always helpful, informative and efficient. The shop manager picks up phone messages and calls back again with helpful information and in a charming manner. Music is ordered and delivered swiftly. The publications department selects a wide range of music and keeps us all up to date with the latests resources and news of ABRSM, Trinity and other exam boards. All the staff are enthusiastic and have a charming manner when dealing with myself and I know other customers. Thank You for your service.
Posted 6 months ago
Well with Harry seeing to me on my last visit to buy a heavy duty music stand and him knowing what an irritatingly exacting type I can be, he lost no time in getting to the handsome looking "Vorsprung durch Technik" German model. Knows I won't quibble about the price if it's good but the Musician's Discount does come in handy... Great service as always,the stand's great. Thanks as ever DS Music!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful when requesting assistance with digital downloads. Prepared to spend telephone time with explanations.
Posted 6 months ago
The book was dispatched very quickly after receiving my order and arrived within a couple of days of the order, packaged in a sturdy cardboard envelope. The service was brilliant. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and delivery. The website is very clear/intuitive and ordering process very easy and clear. Delighted with the produce.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent shop first class service and answered my numerous questions re ABRSM exam syllabus
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order fast delivery can’t fault it
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable .
Posted 7 months ago
From sending an email query to installing Sibelius Ultimate as an upgrade was a very smooth operation. Thanks to Harry for his help and support.
Posted 7 months ago
The DS customer service is excellent. Always helpful, on time, responding promptly to both phone and emails. Thank you to their staff team . (Mrs Westlake )
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and free delivery what more can you ask for
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Only the highest praise really. Customer support excellent in guiding the way to buying and installing both Protools 12 and Sibelius Ultimate. A user friendly alternative to the somewhat obscure and confusing AVID webpage. Nice one and thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Not a straight forward process purchasing Sibelius but got there in the end. Would definitely recommend DS Music
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful, meticulous customer service from Harry Potter. Love it.
Posted 7 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 985 reviews