DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 902 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stock the tutor books I need plus interesting musical gifts. Teachers discount appreciated and easy to access.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
This is such a lovely shop with very helpful folks working there.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly. All good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your very efficient and on time delivery. Well packaged and well protected.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered music score over the phone, deposit taken from card 50% purchase price, collected a few days later. Good service, notification by phone score had arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music are a pleasure to deal with. Their staff are knowledgeable and helpful, and are in touch with their customers' needs.
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is a fantastic music shop and school. The management staff are really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
The shop has a great range of products and are able to obtain even more than what they stock on the shelves. Just ask a member of staff

10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely swift response to my query.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service, highly recommend buying from DS Music. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is an invaluable resource to me as an educationalist. Staff are knowledgeable with music degrees as a background and extensive active involvement in music....performance, composition, concert organisation and so on. The business developer is thinking of new ways to engage and help clients. The product manager is able to research and find material/ music and find competitively priced editions. I would be lost without the services DS provide....it is all inclusive of instrumental purchase, hire and repairs.....CD and musical technology providers....even a music school attached to support the town.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Sibelius software on line. Not only did it arrive within 2 days but they also sent me a link to sign up for free while I was waiting! Product is excellent, comes in 3 levels of complexity & price to suit all needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service . . and very speedy delivery of my Sibelius package 📦
Posted 1 year ago
They sent me an email concerned I hadn’t left enough time before Cmas for my crackers to arrive. They offered me different postage options to get the crackers to me more quickly. Unfortunately I didn’t see the email in time so rang the next day. But they had posted them already.
The crackers arrived in time and they were fabulous. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Delightful book in content and presentation.
Most motivational.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful in shop service with guitar book for my grand daughters xmas gift. Will definitely support local shops and grateful we have local music shop.
Posted 1 year ago
arrived promptly and intact
Posted 1 year ago
Supa dupa - arrived quickly in excellent condition and both piano and clarinet parts - that you. LE
Posted 1 year ago
So good to be able to go to a local shop where they have expertise, experience and good customer service. It would have taken me ages to achieve the same result on line and it wouldn't have been nearly as much fun.
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 902 reviews