DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 892 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DS Music is an invaluable resource to me as an educationalist. Staff are knowledgeable with music degrees as a background and extensive active involvement in music....performance, composition, concert organisation and so on. The business developer is thinking of new ways to engage and help clients. The product manager is able to research and find material/ music and find competitively priced editions. I would be lost without the services DS provide....it is all inclusive of instrumental purchase, hire and repairs.....CD and musical technology providers....even a music school attached to support the town.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Sibelius software on line. Not only did it arrive within 2 days but they also sent me a link to sign up for free while I was waiting! Product is excellent, comes in 3 levels of complexity & price to suit all needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service . . and very speedy delivery of my Sibelius package 📦
Posted 1 year ago
They sent me an email concerned I hadn’t left enough time before Cmas for my crackers to arrive. They offered me different postage options to get the crackers to me more quickly. Unfortunately I didn’t see the email in time so rang the next day. But they had posted them already.
The crackers arrived in time and they were fabulous. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Delightful book in content and presentation.
Most motivational.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful in shop service with guitar book for my grand daughters xmas gift. Will definitely support local shops and grateful we have local music shop.
Posted 1 year ago
arrived promptly and intact
Posted 1 year ago
Supa dupa - arrived quickly in excellent condition and both piano and clarinet parts - that you. LE
Posted 1 year ago
So good to be able to go to a local shop where they have expertise, experience and good customer service. It would have taken me ages to achieve the same result on line and it wouldn't have been nearly as much fun.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with all our questions efficiently and product received promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the range of guitars which were available for my grand daughter to try. They were all Fender too, as was the amplifier which she was able to try with each of the guitars. The assistant was very helpful and has great deal of relevant knowledge too. It was a very pleasant experience through which I was able to buy a Fender guitar and amplified for her for Christmas.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very helpful and positive transaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived promptly but there was an error or unclear number/letter in the code I was required to use to download. I did eventually manage to download the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and prompt delivery of product.
Posted 1 year ago
I had challenges with a Sibelius upgrade. The support and response form DS Music was of the highest order. I cannot thank them enough. Totally reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful,always friendly and very professional
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service haven't got a bad thing to say
Posted 1 year ago
A most helpful business sourcing music of all types and levels efficiently and economically. Staff are always delightful in their manner and thorough in their service. A real asset to have a music shop owned by music enthusiasts who have music degrees and are active musicians.
It is invaluable to be able to see the music about to be purchased.
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 892 reviews