DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 961 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DS Music was very helpful. I particularly appreciated their chat interface and their courtesy and patience in answering all of my questions about music software. It helped me make a decision on which to purchase relevant to my needs. They also were diligent in following-up with downloads and help. Very satisfied and would glad to recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased Sibelius Ultimate from them. I had many questions and dealt with Drift on their live chat. He was extraordinarily helpful. Without his help, I doubt I would have purchased the product from DS. I would say the service was outstanding, friendly and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Very well handled query, good information and rapid response to my order. Very impressive!
Posted 6 months ago
The most helpful online chat I've ever experienced, courtesy of Jon. Helped me sort out a thorny licence issue, liaised with Avid on my behalf, got everything sorted for me. It's rare these days that a value-add reseller lives up that title, but these guys do! Top notch!
Posted 6 months ago
There were problems with my order - issues with Sibelius/Avid download. DS were very helpful in sorting things out. My thanks to them.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent friendly service even during lock down
Posted 6 months ago
Such a delightful music shop. Reopened this week with a fresh look and safety measures in place. Such a wide variety of stock from music, instruments, sound equipment, gifts, clothes. A vibrant store with most helpful and enthusiastic staff.
Posted 6 months ago
The music we ordered was delivered quickly and carefully packed. Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful and prompt service. Ongoing issue with wrong product supplied, but confident it will be resolved.
Posted 7 months ago
first rate service
Posted 8 months ago
Very reasonable prices and excellent customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
DS Music were very quick to answer my emailed queries about buying Sibelius - extremely helpful all round, and I am really glad I found them.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Can't fault the attention and help I received while making my purchase.
Posted 8 months ago
I still cannot activate it and it keeps telling me an error has occurred. This has been a waste of money and the license will not work.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and apologised up front for being 1 day late in replying! The second time I have used them, and I would definitely do so again.
Posted 10 months ago
Best music shop I have ever encountered. Helpful friendly advice and efficient service. Always satisfied with outcome.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, love the fact I get a teachers discount too saves me buying on line and I am able to support a local business.
Posted 11 months ago
Good, quality service from local, store. Staff friendly and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Phoned up DS Music as I had a query about upgrading my Sibelius software. Was informed of what to buy, and was sent an email with the link to purchase.

Have always used DS Music for Sibelius software and will in future!
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 961 reviews