DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 823 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"They ordered the music book we wanted and the man we spoke to was very pleasant and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent advice, good price and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service very skilled"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and polite, they know their business too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received excellent service and the item I ordered arrived within the expected time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered Sibelius as a Christmas gift. Good price and arrived on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly service with helpful info. Prompt delivery on ordered items. Good range of gifts. Great place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordering and delivery process was straightforward. My query prior to placing order over the phone was answered speedily and courteously. The only issue I have is that the product image on the website could have been reflected better."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I live in France and was ordering a gift for my sister in Monmouth. The lady (Laura or Laurie) on the live chat was really quick to respond, super friendly and very helpful. She identified the perfect gift and sent me the link to make it all very easy. Many thanks, much appreciated, Meg (Chris Jones sister in law!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered for christmas and this is only 20th Dec so cannot comment further - star was for quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy ordering , quick delivery , looks fab , bought for Xmas so will see"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order arrived in few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent, knowledgeable customer service. I wasn't made to feel rushed whilst making a decision, despite the shop being quite busy. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to use web-site. Prompt delivery. What more do you need?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very prompt delivery of item, exactly as described."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price for upgrade to Sibelius 8.72, and very helpful we chat."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Talked about what we needed and demonstrated evrything we asked about,"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always ready with knowledgeable advice and and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"DS were helpful and friendly but the carrier they used DPS consistently failed to deliver to us. I have no idea what action DS took against DPD but their poor service was a downside in what should have been a pleasant experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 823 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support