DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 854 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Only recently started learning to play the guitar. I was looking for advice as to which guitar would suit my needs, taking the advice given has proved to very good and I am well happy with the guitar I bought."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication and sorted out my purchase delay which was nothing to do with DS Music. Highly recommended"
Posted 11 months ago
"They were able to order the music I needed and they informed me when the music was ready for collection. The person I dealt with we very helpful and polite"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good professional service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and knowledge"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of Sibelius Ultimate software. Thank you for sorting out the download problem so efficiently - fantastic customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Most helpful and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time."
Posted 1 year ago
"They obtained the product for me (having extensively searched their computer) v ery quickly and accurately. They are also very friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a warm welcome from the knowledgable and enthusiastic staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and my guitar is in perfect condition! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Positive help from the staff, helped me get exactly what I needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"The guy was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. He took his time and explained things and answered all of my questions. A very good service and a shop I would definitely visit again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick friendly service and helpful after-sales advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"All on time and order efficiently processed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time and as described, as a rush order. Many thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Music arrived promptly, after a phone call to check that they had the order correct. Quite impressed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I ordered in perfect condition - arrived FAST!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid service. Good stock. Professional advice."
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 854 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support