DS Music Reviews

4.88 Rating 845 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"They obtained the product for me (having extensively searched their computer) v ery quickly and accurately. They are also very friendly and helpful."
Posted 10 months ago
"Always a warm welcome from the knowledgable and enthusiastic staff"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery and my guitar is in perfect condition! Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Positive help from the staff, helped me get exactly what I needed."
Posted 11 months ago
"The guy was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. He took his time and explained things and answered all of my questions. A very good service and a shop I would definitely visit again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick friendly service and helpful after-sales advice"
Posted 11 months ago
"All on time and order efficiently processed"
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered on time and as described, as a rush order. Many thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Music arrived promptly, after a phone call to check that they had the order correct. Quite impressed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I ordered in perfect condition - arrived FAST!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid service. Good stock. Professional advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable support and quick to respond"
Posted 1 year ago
"Firstly, you answered the telephone quickly! Informed response. Helpful. I was anticipating difficulties with the download from Avid (see many comments on the net) and may not have gone ahead without the first call to DS"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"I made a quick phone call to check which version of software I should get. The chap at the other end was efficient and helpful. Received my order very quickly. Cheers!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I now have my Sibelius upgrade which I will enjoy and have already started my arrangements"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, goods as promised"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent telephone ordering service - items ordered, with email notification as to when in stock. Again, excellent customer service in shop with time and patience for customer that has become so rare among many stores today."
Posted 1 year ago
"DS Music were very helpful and informative on the product I enquired about. I was very happy to make the purchase after their help."
Posted 1 year ago
"Received Gig bag yesterday. Exactly as expected. Good tight fit."
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.88 based on 845 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support