DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Excellent advice on problem solving!
Posted 1 year ago
As always, I was delighted with my visit. This shop is a great asset to Monmouthshire.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from knowledgable staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and prompt delivery.
I needed a violin book which I couldn't find anywhere. DS Music had it and in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, enjoying the two books that bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, cheerful, efficient. What more can you ask of a music shop - or any shop, really.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and helpful response to my order
Posted 1 year ago
Verry helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
MMVC always have great service from DS Music and are happy to recommend them for all your music needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful, as always.
Posted 1 year ago
I was really impressed with DS Music. I found you through Google and Harry (Potter I believe) was incredibly helpful. Top job.

Alastair.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing good job
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice and a great product at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this business.
Posted 1 year ago
A great stock of sheet music, tempting instruments and knowledgable staff. That’s a great combination and I’m happy DS Music is there.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. Knowledgable team and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Item as expected, but arrived late.
Posted 1 year ago
The purchasing of the product (Sibelius) was okay but wasn't user friendly. To those buying this product for the first time and not overly computer literate aspects of the purchase would have been confusing. The after sales help was mixed with one of the customer care team being decidedly stroppy and treating me as though I were an idiot. Having bought the product all those we spoke to had a 'you've bought it now, and you are no longer our responsibility' sort of attitude. It seemed they didn't really know their product or how it would behave. I have rated 3 stars as I am familiar with the software and computer literate, had I not been so, I may have rated them lower.
Posted 1 year ago
Good shop. Good service. I always use them.
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 930 reviews