DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 888 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Most helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received what I'd ordered in good condition and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They obtained the product for me (having extensively searched their computer) v ery quickly and accurately. They are also very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a warm welcome from the knowledgable and enthusiastic staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and my guitar is in perfect condition! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Positive help from the staff, helped me get exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guy was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase. He took his time and explained things and answered all of my questions. A very good service and a shop I would definitely visit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick friendly service and helpful after-sales advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All on time and order efficiently processed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time and as described, as a rush order. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Music arrived promptly, after a phone call to check that they had the order correct. Quite impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I ordered in perfect condition - arrived FAST!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rapid service. Good stock. Professional advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable support and quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Firstly, you answered the telephone quickly! Informed response. Helpful. I was anticipating difficulties with the download from Avid (see many comments on the net) and may not have gone ahead without the first call to DS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I made a quick phone call to check which version of software I should get. The chap at the other end was efficient and helpful. Received my order very quickly. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I now have my Sibelius upgrade which I will enjoy and have already started my arrangements
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, goods as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 888 reviews