DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 867 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"DS Music were very helpful and informative on the product I enquired about. I was very happy to make the purchase after their help."
Posted 1 year ago
"Received Gig bag yesterday. Exactly as expected. Good tight fit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice, helpful and polite, couldn't be better!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just what was wanted."
Posted 1 year ago
"They ordered the music book we wanted and the man we spoke to was very pleasant and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent advice, good price and good product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service very skilled"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and polite, they know their business too."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received excellent service and the item I ordered arrived within the expected time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Sibelius as a Christmas gift. Good price and arrived on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service with helpful info. Prompt delivery on ordered items. Good range of gifts. Great place to shop."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering and delivery process was straightforward. My query prior to placing order over the phone was answered speedily and courteously. The only issue I have is that the product image on the website could have been reflected better."
Posted 1 year ago
"I live in France and was ordering a gift for my sister in Monmouth. The lady (Laura or Laurie) on the live chat was really quick to respond, super friendly and very helpful. She identified the perfect gift and sent me the link to make it all very easy. Many thanks, much appreciated, Meg (Chris Jones sister in law!)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered for christmas and this is only 20th Dec so cannot comment further - star was for quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering , quick delivery , looks fab , bought for Xmas so will see"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order arrived in few days"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, knowledgeable customer service. I wasn't made to feel rushed whilst making a decision, despite the shop being quite busy. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web-site. Prompt delivery. What more do you need?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery of item, exactly as described."
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 867 reviews