DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 848 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DS Music

About DS Music: DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very prompt delivery of item, exactly as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price for upgrade to Sibelius 8.72, and very helpful we chat."
Posted 1 year ago
"Talked about what we needed and demonstrated evrything we asked about,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always ready with knowledgeable advice and and friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"DS were helpful and friendly but the carrier they used DPS consistently failed to deliver to us. I have no idea what action DS took against DPD but their poor service was a downside in what should have been a pleasant experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"They had what I wanted as usual but they also brought me up to speed on some lovely guitars they knew I’d be interested in. A great personal touch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery - thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, excellent packaging and love the crackers!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, knowledgable service and competitive price - save the high st, not Amazon!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and quick responses. Always a pleasure to deal with the staff here."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response and attention to assisting with problem issues,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and help with purchasing a violin"
Posted 1 year ago
"Clear website with useful information, very easy to order online, & customer services quick & helpful with queries about academic status. Although the download code supplied came up as invalid with AVID, this was not DS's fault, and in any case was swiftly resolved by AVID customer services with minimum of fuss, so top marks to them too."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Happy with the guitar. Arrived on time👍🏻. Will definitely do more purchases in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Secure packaging & fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift response. Good packaging."
Posted 1 year ago
"So far, Harry is helping me get a refund and update to Sibelius 8. This hasn't been achieved just yet, but Harry has been very good so far over the past week."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 848 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support