DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 888 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Very prompt delivery of item, exactly as described.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price for upgrade to Sibelius 8.72, and very helpful we chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Talked about what we needed and demonstrated evrything we asked about,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always ready with knowledgeable advice and and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DS were helpful and friendly but the carrier they used DPS consistently failed to deliver to us. I have no idea what action DS took against DPD but their poor service was a downside in what should have been a pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had what I wanted as usual but they also brought me up to speed on some lovely guitars they knew I’d be interested in. A great personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent packaging and love the crackers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, knowledgable service and competitive price - save the high st, not Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quick responses. Always a pleasure to deal with the staff here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response and attention to assisting with problem issues,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and help with purchasing a violin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear website with useful information, very easy to order online, & customer services quick & helpful with queries about academic status. Although the download code supplied came up as invalid with AVID, this was not DS's fault, and in any case was swiftly resolved by AVID customer services with minimum of fuss, so top marks to them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Happy with the guitar. Arrived on time👍🏻. Will definitely do more purchases in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Secure packaging & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Swift response. Good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far, Harry is helping me get a refund and update to Sibelius 8. This hasn't been achieved just yet, but Harry has been very good so far over the past week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 888 reviews