DS Music Reviews

4.87 Rating 888 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DS Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read DS Music Reviews

About DS Music:

DS Music, 'Retail Business of the Year' 1, is the most successful music retailer in South Wales and surrounding areas and is one of the fastest growing music retailers in the UK.

Visit Website
Great, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quick response to order problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived when they said it would. The packaging was of good quality material and very well packed ensuring against transit damage. As it is a gift I cannot quote on the quality of the product but it certainly looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service and great attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to order and goods arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery and received text update re dispatch. Well packaged. Completely satisfied .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Firstly, great deal. Secondly great service, rapid delivery, kept informed of order progress. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order delivered swiftly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent personalised customer service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a very enjoyable book with great song choices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Review previously submitted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Supplying the product I needed (Sibelius 8), having a great website by which to purchase it, but particularly by also having a human being on the end of a phone whom I could talk to to ask various questions about all the options available to me. It meant I purchased just the right version for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Took the time to check with me on the phone that my online order was correct in every detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
product was delivered quickly, however STILL waiting for avid to send a verification code to activate the product and am unable to use it...very frustrating!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
sourced exactly what i wanted and order arrive promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery. Would recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DS Music is rated 4.87 based on 888 reviews